Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 what instrument do you play? - Minitokyo

what instrument do you play?

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 35 total items

midsummer

midsummer

Arashic! <3

hahahs... ok
i dont have anything to do
i am not sure if there is a thread like this
but i just put it up anyway....
ok... as the title as stated...
what instruments do you play?

if you ask me?
i play...
`eletric guitar
`classical guitar
`acuostic guitar[not sure how to spell]
`drums
`abit of piano...

lol... all these stuff are like know the basics only...
so sad... cant play like a pro TT.TT

ok... now about YOU!
so what do you play?

i play the piano..and a bit of flute... XD

natsuki-hime

natsuki-hime

"There's no place like alone"

i play piano and abit of acoustic and bass guitar....:) im actully pretti good with guitar but it hasnt reeli been all that long since i started playing it.

Signature Image
A big ThankYou 2 k1ru 4 the sweet siggy here.

i know only a tiny bit with the piano. but i'm going to learn how to play a guitar soon so nyahah!

"I must destroy the despair-night
To shine in Eternity's sunshine."

animefairy

animefairy

Bored student

I play the violin.

Thank you so much to soujiokita fro making my avy and sig! Mega thanks! *hugs*
Signature
Check out my userpage layout by Chichiri1907

I started with the trumpet in Grade 5 then moved on to the trombone @ grade nine and all the way through OAC. After that it just stopped being fun, so I gave it up. I suppose I still have the mind of a musician (my parents are music teachers so that always helped) but It's not a part of my life any more...I just listen to music, not perform it

Lura-Sharal

Lura-Sharal

deviant

I have just basic knowledge of playing the piano and the flute... I've always been the singer-type rather than the one playing an instrument *smile*

BlackDemonMyst

Leave me alone!