How Long Have You Been Drawing?

page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next » 130 total items

TrigunPreacherGirl

TrigunPreacherGirl

Alchemic Heartbeat

Cancel

I've been here for a while, and have seen so many unique forms of art, from pen and ink, to watercolor, to amazing wallpaper art, so I was wondering: How many years/months/etc., have you been working on honing your skills?
Personally, I've been drawing for about six to seven years, and still working at it! How about all of you in MT?

*Insert random inspirational message here, please!*
Disregarding reality, one fact at a time! I have every reason to be grateful, yet none to be happy.
http://articles.techrepublic.com.com/5100-10881-6075621.html#

• Jun 19, 2006

Ayasal

Ayasal

Return, Into The Mist

Cancel

me? hmmm.... lets say 12 years (since I was 4) Iv been working on my skills since like...FOREVER. First was pencil, ink, then color pencils, and onow lastly to digital coloring.
My goal is to became a professional :P im too far away from that. haha *cries*

Relinquish your Dreams of Paradise
Signature

Cancel

i have been drawing since the past 4 yrs...now im 15 so i started when i was 11 but i was really rubbish at drawing then...but as i grew older so does my skills cos i kept on practicing and practicing... but i still have some skills that needed attention on...but yh...so far...its all good :D and yh....i wish someday i could go into animation in japan!...woohoo! but need loads and loads of practice with my drawings but hopefully i will :)

• Jun 19, 2006
Cancel

almost a year. i wish i had a scanner so i could show u guy's. i think im actually pretty good at it. maybe when i get money. i'm poor T_T.

• Jun 19, 2006
Cancel

I can't tell. I thought since I was 4 but I recently found drawings of even before that. So I guess a good guess would be about 18 years. (I'm 20)

• Jun 19, 2006

foreverforgotten

foreverforgotten

Sentimental Daydreamer...

Cancel