Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Big Spanish Words - Minitokyo

Big Spanish Words

page 1 of 1 10 total items

anime-boy

anime-boy

Anime-Boy

Hi sorry that i have to ask help again but can anyone give me a big spanish word thats not easy or very hard to understand. i need three words because my spanish class. You can throw in as many words as you can. it can more than three.
just hope that u guys/girls will help me. :D

I'm just a freshman right now in high school so i want just some help for now until i get used to the spanish class.

Grading Policy in Spanish Class
-Test and Quiz 30%
-Class Participation 40%
-Bring binder, calender vocab., and etc. 10%

So right now i have a C in that class. it is very hard on me right now so i gonna have to ask some help from anyone thats familiar with Spanish.

Thank You! :D

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

fireflywishes

Retired Moderator, Linguistics

fireflywishes

Calgon, take me away~!

This sounds like quite an odd assignment... couldn't you just look in a Spanish-English dictionary or something? Well, hopefully the Spanish speakers of MT will be able to help you out!

Signature Image

Ayamael

Ayamael

yumemitai

Definitely an odd assignment o_O Though... I'm curious to know what you're supposed to do with those words... Give their definition to your teacher? or is there an activity related to it?

merged: 08-31-2006 ~ 01:56pm