Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 My first wallpaper how does it look? - Minitokyo

My first wallpaper how does it look?

page 1 of 1 8 total items

Shinigami-Hollow

Shinigami-Hollow

Bankai Master

This is my first time trying 2 make a wallpaper i think i did great and its a nice wallpaper i think for my first try let me know what you think?

Here is my wallpaper of Yuki nagato from haruhi suzumiya:-
http://img50.imageshack.us/img50/781/yukiwallpaper1rr1.th.jpg

fluke

fluke

What once was good enough...

Not bad not bad...you should put a tree behind the leave's I think and drop some shade from the tree down on Yuki...that would look pretty sharp I think.

If you do something like that I think it would be ready to submit...but right now there is too much open space I believe on the wallpaper to be accepted.

Shinigami-Hollow

Shinigami-Hollow

Bankai Master

Thanks for reply with it being me first wallpaper i still got some stuff 2 learn about making wallpapers but thanks for advice and i will try to make it better and hopefully do some more soon xD

nolove

nolove

better forget me ...

nice begining in this artistic area ;) i'm going ahead to comment your wall.

- grass color: I suppose you arent get used in choosing color :) i used to be like that, it is hard to find one good color among milions one ;). But I should say, the grass color here is totally a bad choice, that is not like the color is unreal or something, I've also seen almost members use this kind of color for grass, because it seem to be nice in the color board. But. pls remember, grass color need to be fresh green, your choice was quite like aqua more :\ . The next time, try playing around with color in the middle of green bar :) I dont say about saturation bacause it depend on how much light or dark your wall is, but somehow I personally dont like this grass.