Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 choosing highschool rings? - Minitokyo

choosing highschool rings?

page 1 of 1 12 total items

uzumakinoai

UzumakiNoAi Nya

to anyone who may or may not hav one ^^ im a junior this year an ill be sending in mai order form for mai highschool klass ring... i dont no wat kind of ring i should get... i maiself dont like thick bands... i kind of want it to be silver... im born in june... so... alexandrite or pearl right? anyways - any suggestions would be nice - or you kould always jus tell me wat yr highschool ring looks like ^^
thanks for yr help!
m.i.a. ^^

Well I like the musics of Bleach. Don't know if it can help you?

jtchen85

jtchen85

Moogle

No idea what mechach is talking about, but anyways...

I would honestly just save yourself the money and not buy one. I graduated years ago and I never wore it once after leaving high school. If you *really* want one as a momento, go for it but it's really a money sink.

Signature

lovecards

lovecards

Reborn :)

Hi uzu!Long time we dont speak!
well for your question i dont know what you realy whant...Cuz when i was in the school ( here in portugal ) we dont have this kind of things..So in astrologique things i can help you.If you born in june, and if you are gemini, the rock for you have to be hematite( is grey, and is the rock of the blood), if you are cancer your rock is rock of the moon or quartz (rose).I hope i help you...A big kiss for you ^_~.

Happy to be...

Member of :UserpageSkinsDesigns;JapaneseLover;Wing-lovers;Sakura;Braziltugado;Oldsters.Signature Image

wow... Uzu-chan it'll be a couple of years til i'm a junior and gotta make that decision! I don't like thick bands either! pearl sound nice though!

I didn't get a ring. Waste of money. I'd probably lose it in a year.