Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Wings Lovers Wallpaper Contest (again!) - Minitokyo

Wings Lovers Wallpaper Contest (again!)

Group announcement by Wings-Lovers

page 1 of 1 22 total items

BlueAngel17

BlueAngel17

In The Clouds

Hello everyone! I guess the group is kinda slacking off,(even we mods are slacking off, haha) so we're going to liven things up by holding a wallpaper contest! It's my first time holding one so here are the general rules:

1. your wallpaper entry must be submitted at MT and is existing, not placed under quarantine.
2. your wallpaper must be no more than 2 months (rounded off,equal to 8wks) in MT when submitted to the contest. If it's more than 8 wks, sorry, your entry is not valid. If it's like 7wks,13 days and 23 hrs when you submitted it to me it's ok, as long as when I check on it to validate, MT shouldn't be displaying your wall as 8 wks old.
3. the owner of the wallpaper MUST be a member of Wings-Lovers *i think that's understandable, but just in case..*
4. the contest is open to all members, mod and admins of Wings-Lovers.
5. Only one entry per member is accepted.
6. please put the contest banner under your work if your entry is accepted into the contest. The contest banner is at the group page, just copy paste the code.

And here are the specific rules:
1. should be a wallpaper that displays an anime/manga/game character with wings.
2. must have a theme that doesn't have only CLOUDS, STARS and SPARKLES as the bg. It's kinda easy though, cuz there are many things that you can include other than those three, but I do emphasize the contestants to think of something more rather than clouds and sparkles.
3. Choose whatever anime/manga/game scan you would like.

The winner will be recognized by voting. I actually have these prizes in mind as the minimum:
- Seraphim (1st place)
- Cherubim (2nd place)
- Ophanim (3rd place)