Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 who is the best mobile suit pilot ever? - Minitokyo

who is the best mobile suit pilot ever?

page 1 of 1 15 total items

kazahana

kazahana

IDW spartan no 3

Who do you think is the best gundam pilot?
please state why as well..?

for me it's miliardo peacecraft because he can control the zero system to his own freewill :D

behold the power of AWD!!!
Signature
Member of Abyss-of-the-Sea
Wings-Lovers

Mnemeth

Mnemeth

Rider of the Currents

Wu Fei Chang after he fights Heero in Endless waltz. He needs no zero system due to his discipline and conviction

Do not interfere in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and good with ketchup.

I havent seen gundam. :P Im a newb. ;D

I think the best piolet is Sai from gundam seed. No jk he could barly walk and fell over. lol. I think Kira Yamito because he's unstoppible but most of the time he's not: Because of the promise he made that he wouldn't kill anyone anymore. But if he broke his promise, he would be unstoppible.

-Guardian-Steve

pandemonium4146

pandemonium4146

Will Pelt You With Pebbles

hey.. definitely Kira Yamato... he's he ultimate coordinator... so yeah... it's definitely him.

"It's like... it's like... unbelievable."
- I stutter in disbelief. >.>

kimmy77

kimmy77

All Doujinshi

Heero Yui (if my spelling is correct, the one who pilots Wing Gundam)... He's suitable in any mobile suit.

Kira. but i think that Athrun and Shinn are good also

without me it is Char Azanabel in his Sazabi or Canard in his
GAT Hyperium Gundam 1/3 with N-Cammer Canceller

ShasoArc

ShasoArc

Shattered Slayer

It would have to be either Kira, Heero or Char. But which is better? newtypes, coordinators or seed-bearers

Signature

hmm... i had to say it's Kira.
maybe Mwu too since he wont die after Strike is completely destroyed

MapleRose

Retired Moderator

MapleRose

likes rainbows :D