Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Problem: Found the crack behind my laptop's monitor T_T - Minitokyo

Problem: Found the crack behind my laptop's monitor T_T

page 1 of 1 5 total items

solidvanz

Silent Mercenary

Can't someone help me, please? I have a big problem regarding of my monitor's laptop. I was found that at the back of my laptop's monitor on my left, there was somekind of crack (It was like long and open line-shaped) which I might afraid it will damaged my laptop when I want to close the laptop's lid after using it. It was my most terrible experince I ever see in my life. This was happened due to my stupid act last year (I can't explained the true reason behind it). So, what should I do? Will that crack can be fixed by myself? FYI, I'm not very expert with the laptop's problem. I can't afford to buy new laptop as I'm still studying at the university. If anyone had the similar experience regarding this problem, could you give me some good advices so that I could save a lot of money to solve this problem?

P/S: I'm truly sorry if my post can't be understandable as I can't explained my problem very good.

You Get Hand-Gestured!

I haven't seen anyone with a cracked covered before, only broken hinges. You must have put
a really heavy object on it, isn't it?

If you can't explain it, use pictures.

Signature

solidvanz

Silent Mercenary

Actually, I put some papers between the screen and the keyboard and close the laptop. I had done that for several days until I realized about that last month. I think it maybe give some pressure on the back of my laptop's screen and create the crack. I'm totally ashamed about that incident. So, what I can do right now is to close the crack with some glues. I guess it will work somehow and didn't harm my laptop for a moment. That's I can said. I will try to show the picture of my laptop.

You Get Hand-Gestured!