Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Being infatuated vs. being aware of your own value - Minitokyo

Being infatuated vs. being aware of your own value

page 1 of 1 8 total items

[post deleted by user]

x-gear

x-gear

Running away...

Im not a genius but i always underestimated myself. Its a passive trigger in me so i can do better. Academically, im a above average student and when im with my friends, i play the dumbass card so that not many people depend on me. Thats me, so i hope this give you some insight.

What is it?

Hmm, I would say it depends on who you are with, where you are, and what kind of things are being sad. If you are with a person that has a higher skill level then most, maybe someone of your same caliber, feel free to show what you've got. An intelligent person will know that you are not flaunting around. Your true value is your experiences, remember that! So never be afraid to show them off, but be choice wisely when to, and when not to.

Devilet

Devilet

~ cyNicaLDeviL ~

Well, the main issue I find if people discover you're smart, or have knowledge in some things. They'll bother you for help, relying on your abiilites, so you have some responsibilites in that sense. There is no limit ... Things just aren't set in stone, each situation has it's own means, and if you're proud of yourself. Pride has a great deal, you may just "show off" a lot. But I take it you're not really that kind, don't be self concious about petty things of people saying you're infatuated.

I believe I can do anything, except beyond my physical capabilities. I learn quickly, and I don't blabber about everything I know openly, so people get surprised on how much I know, when the time comes around, haha.

I can't say there is a limit, still thinking about it, because you are in charge of that limit, y'know.

A-10hybrid

A-10hybrid

My cookies!