Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Few announcements and extension of contest ^^ - Minitokyo

Few announcements and extension of contest ^^

Group announcement by Wings-Lovers

page 1 of 1 5 total items

BlueAngel17

BlueAngel17

In The Clouds

Woot. I'm back. I was surprised to see that I'm an admin again..

You know what guys, I had a weird dream last night.. I was dreaming that when I came back to our page there was a list of new moderators and administrators.. making me shocked.. haha..

Well, since I've been gone (and so as the others), I think we lagged down on progress about the contest. Gel-chan already gave the theme, and I'm here to discuss the specifics.. with some changes as well as an extension to make up for the lost time..

Topic: March Love (because it's too late for February love, so let's make it march again)

More depth on the topic: Well, any wallpaper about love, and maybe a definite plus if this has something to do with the month of March, maybe something that is memorable about the month or something...

Rules:
- It's a wallpaper contest for much. Gomen ne, doujin lovers..
- Wallpaper must be 1024x768 or larger
- Should be displayed in Minitokyo before showing it to the group
- Should be an anime/manga character with any type of wings. If the wings aren't clipped on the character (e.g. birds, staff with wings), sorry but it won't be counted.
- Collaborations are allowed. You must specify in the wallpaper description what you have contributed in the wallpaper or else it won't be counted.
- If you want to enter it in the competition, PM to me the link to your wallpaper entry. I don't come to Minitokyo often so I won't be able to notice if you just displayed your contest entry on the guestbook.
- Submission ends on March 16. Voting rules to follow.

Prizes:
As usual, we have the ranks: Seraphim, Cherubim, Ophanim and ZOA.