Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Stuck as Last-Minute Group Discussion - Minitokyo

Stuck as Last-Minute Group Discussion

page 1 of 1 4 total items

kokuyu

kokuyu

.:~Mugunghwa Traveler ~:.

This problem surfaced in my university, because throughout my old school times, I've well known friends. But, it's all history as I entered university. There are new people, new friends. I got to meet many of whom from different backgrounds.

Thus, came this headache matter >_< .
2 weeks ago, my class was assigned by my lecturer in History of Art subject to research about 'Elements of Culture'. So, we were ordered to form a group study to do this research. Each of the group should have at least 3 members.

There is this guy (A) whom I have known since my first semester (I'm in 2nd semester now). He's good in humour, complete works faster than me and very talkative.
And now he's in my group study.
But, ever since this assignment was given, he just ignore it (and even not read the project guide given). However, I didn't know this till I called him this week, to my surprise.
My other member (B) is ready for discussion. What we need is to choose a topic to relate to the Elements of Culture'.
I gave A some time to read up and understand the guide. Then, the next day, I call for a group discussion during recess. But, as the time arrived, A told me he's hungry and need to go to canteen for a lunch. So, I allowed him. Meanwhile B and I stay in class while waiting for him (but out of exhaustion of the previous class, we took a little nap).

By the time A return, it was already a few minutes before the next class start. And I was so pissed off. Worst, he even asked me "So, got any idea already?"
Can't you believe it?! He's asking as if he's an outsider of a group! There was no discussion, yet he was asking this sort of senseless question.