Sakura group in danger?!

Group announcement by Sakura

How about turning this group into a CCS+TRC Sakura one?

Yes
26 votes
No
2 votes
Delete this group
0 votes
Leave it as it is now
6 votes

Only members can vote.

page 1 of 1 16 total items

CuteSherry

CuteSherry

I seek peace in my dreams.

Cancel

I'm not just 'worried' about this group but more like EXTREMELY worried!
There're 170 members in Sakura group but anyone that would pass by would believe it's a dead group T__T
I have to confess that, as an admin, I'm at fault for neglecting it compared to others groups I'm taking care of...but that alone shouldn't explain the total lake of activity and life in this group.
Yes, the biggest problem is that CCS, as much as we all love it, has ended years and years ago so it's pretty hard to come up with something to talk about...
That's why I'm actually proposing something to all of you : how about turning this group into a group about CCS|Sakura but ALSO TRC|Sakura?
Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle is quite far from ending and we get new stuffs and news about it all the time = talking materials but also material for the content of the group page...
And then adding the 'usual' in a group would not be a problem : featured works, favorites entries by group's members (even thought it's not Sakura...), links, group affiliates, layouts, banners, latest news...anything necessary that would revive this group!
Or else...well...closing this group...? (No no NOOOO! T___T)

Zaza4

Zaza4

~.:llTsukimiya.Yukikoll:.~

Cancel

Since TRC Sakura and CCS Sakura are almost the same...

zaira

zaira

call me tuna!

Cancel

woah! take it easy sherry-sama! well i prefer the TRC sakura for now since the CCS sakura is almost a 10 years past or less well maybe you can revive the group to a new TRC sakura :D
dont worry i'll try to help you!

Signature
soul-eater-shibusen sword-shana-lily tsubasa clampfans

midsummer

midsummer

Arashic! <3

Cancel

i go with combining the two groups together!