Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Does your parent treat u like a child? - Minitokyo

Does your parent treat u like a child?

page 1 of 1 19 total items

azyl12

azyl12

Raijin Thunderkeg

sigh...

I understan that our parents care for us, gives us what we need, etc..
But do they really have to treat me like a child!?
I'm 13 and I don't think I'm a kid in that age, ait?
Please share if ever they treat you like it coz they do it to me.
^__^'
Mine's like this...

1. It was the first day of classes. I was a freshman in a new school back then. My mom decided to accompany me to school. I refused but she just keeps on insisting. I didn't have a choice so fyn! ... When we got there, I noticed I was the only student with a parent along... Embarassing mucH!
2. Like I've said, I'm 13... Even though I'm 13, they still won't let me cross the street alone. =c
3. They make me join in parties for kids.
(Fun yet irritating)
4. They don't let me go out with some friends.
5. They don't let me commute (kids ages 9+ are allowed. =c!)

Break a heart...replace it for a new one but not the same one...

No you are a kid......

Well my parents do treat me like that sometimes but everybody is somebody's child eventually......

Although your parents sound overly protective...... but guess that means they love you.....
My parents don't really spend that much time with me and I'm alone at home usually.....

? ???? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ? ????? ?? ?????

Akaiken

Akaiken

Ike, Fin Funnel!

Hahaha... I can relate to you! XD

Well, I'm already 19 but sometimes my mom's still treating me like I'm only 7-10 years old, hehehe! But I think it's kinda natural since mothers really love their kids. :) (at least, that's what I believe)

Signature
Unit No. - RX-93
Unit Name - Nu Gundam

selemental

selemental

GONE. lol

"Does my parent treat me like a child, yeah?"

Well... I don't know how to answer that.