Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 What's your major? Engineering, Design,.. ? - Minitokyo

What's your major? Engineering, Design,.. ?

page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next » 54 total items

Maki

Maki

?? ?? je t'aime

just wanting to know what does study minitokyo ppl XD! I'm a industrial designer major, and you :D?

Get Married and you'll be doing good, do not get married and you'll be doing better, just remember what's good it's enemy of what's better

Interesting question. I made Law School.

Mnemeth

Mnemeth

Rider of the Currents

1 year ago I cudent spell ingeneer and now I are one

Nah really I am a mechanical engineer. (already graduated)

Do not interfere in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and good with ketchup.

moshiyoshi

moshiyoshi

I dance in the rain.

English Creative Writing. I'm getting ready to graduate at the end of the month.

Signature

beyondmeasure

From the mind comes the query.

Philosophy major... and among the laziest.

Radha

Radha

Sanely insane!

Biotechnology.. I've completed graduation.

Never argue with an idiot, they drag you down to their level and beat you with experience!

darkslasher20

d'slasher

i am electronics and communication engineer major.. 2nd yr.. and im still alive haha

anime is all i got..
--BLEACH, NARUTO, TSUBASA CHRONICLE, DEATH NOTE, DETECTIVE CONAN, KALEIDO STAR, SHAKUGAN NO SHANA, MARIA SAMA GA MITERU--

Bumble-Bee

Bumble-Bee

I'm cute, aren't I?

Somehow, currently I'm studying chemical engineering. 3rd year. The lessons are getting more and more insane each day... Not to tell the 2-consecutive-days lab. Whoa!

KazamiHayato

KazamiHayato

全て勇気強さ持つの男

I am major of computer science course. Right now, i'm studying so hard.

Signature Image