Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Favourite anime lines. - Minitokyo

Favourite anime lines.

page 1 of 1 24 total items

What lines in an anime have u heard that has moved you and sounds cool.
'When the snow melts what does it become?' lol was pretty cool.

Oh, I like this sorta thing :) Ok, here goes:

- Black Lagoon -
* People are like dice...we throw ourselves into our lives (some girl, forgot her name ^_^')

- Saiyuki -
* Whatever I pick up or leave behind, is none of your concern (Sanzo)
* I have plenty of experience in juvenile behavior (Hakkai)
* What a coincidence. I hate you too (Hakkai)
* I guess I'm glad you're with me if we've gotta be dead an' stuff (Goku)
* I wouldn't go on a trip with you fools if you paid me (Sanzo)

lol, guess that'll do :D :) :nya: ;)

fATE/STAY night

Iam the born of my sword, steel is my body an fire is my blood (Archer)

Bleaach

Si los milagros ocurren solo una vez como se le llama a la segunda (Ichigo)

Naruto

Ese es mi camino de Ninja (Naruto)

"I will never forgive you!" -just about every anime

Signature

"So the monster who can destroy a planet, can't even destroy a little man" Son Goku to Freeza.....it was something worded like that, I don't have the actual thing in front of me.

"Inuyasha no baka!oswouri oswouri oswouri!"(i know it doesn't write like this but i don't know how...sorry ).It 's just so funny when he hits the ground face firt.

"Whoever calls someone stupid is stupid!" - Hakufu (Ikkitousen)
"Study study study study study study study study study..." - Kintaro (Golden Boy)
"You know those bubbles that appear in your eyes? Yeah, I'm tracking them down as we speak." - Osaka (Azumanga)

KareiNoTenshi

KareiNoTenshi

I wanna be a pop star...

"Pantii, pantii, pantii..." - Chii from Chobits XD