Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Uhhhh....Im New , please be my friend. - Minitokyo

Uhhhh....Im New , please be my friend.

page 1 of 1 13 total items

Hi my name is Flamez666 , im new so if any1 who can
show me the ropes on how I can get more credits added 2 my profile maybe u can help me <or offer Suggestions and
tips , or etc. >

I also like to draw , read manga's < I have over 53 different series <FMA,Loveless,Naruto,Kare Kano, Kingdom Hearts, Kingdom Hearts :Chain of memories, and etc.>
I also like to sleep in and watch TV and go 2 the movies and I also like 2 stay up late , doing nothing <except maybe talk 2 my friends online or on the phone.>

I graduated with the class of 2005 <HS> . and im going 2 be 22 next year <January 27th, 2008 @ 11:05 A.M.> I also like 2 cause trouble , and drive my Grandparents crazy .

So if any1 who has been registered with this site plz PM me or offer suggestions,tips,etc. I am also trying 2 make friendz so plz b nice 2 me.

cerealjoe

cerealjoe

The day we caught the train...

Hi! Welcome aboard! For the credits, it's really easy, all you have to do is interact with the community (forum, browsing, etc.)

Signature Image
What do you call a girl with a rifle in a corn field? A cereal killer.
In TARTIFLETTE we trust!

hajimemizuki

hajimemizuki

~Forget everything~

HELLO N WELCOME!Have fun in MT,okay.
Don't worry,you'll get more credits as time passes by.Just interact and take part.
So....
Here have a lolly @---

With my eyes,I'll watch over my future that had been set.With my hands,I'll rip my path and make my way.

rika23

rika23

?-?????

lol XD
btw, Heya :]
Welcome to the mt XD ejoy and have fun here X3

Signature Image
My Latest Artwork: Oofuri<3
DEAD

WOW THANKS 4 REPLYING ! Thank u so much !

Mortiferatrinidad156

Mortiferatrinidad156

Vaquerita con una escopeta...