Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 First wallpaper of tsubasa - Minitokyo

First wallpaper of tsubasa

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 15 total items

Hi, folks.
This is my very first time to make a wall.

And naturally, I got some problems that i can't work out.

I vector the picture myself and decided to make it a wall.

I've changed it sevaral time but still not satisfied with it. X-O

Here are the old editions with a lot problems.
http://pddl02.mofile.com/p/1/2008/1/9/G5/G5CFYKURBM_105_180_160.jpg http://pddl01.mofile.com/p/1/2008/1/9/E2/E2Y4LC70SQ_105_180_160.jpg
http://pdjh03.mofile.com/p/1/2008/1/24/KB/KB7X3K1Z1N_105_180_160.jpg

And here is the lastest version :P
http://pdjh03.mofile.com/p/1/2008/1/28/PU/PUV1UYM8Y1_105_300_260.jpg
Please help me to complete it.

Thanks for ur opinions in advance~ XD

Fran

Retired Moderator, Tagger, Linguistics

Fran

better than your faves tbh

I wish I could help but I love the way it looks already.
The colors are fantastic, but the only weird thing is the resolution, as far as I know, MT's policy accept this resolutions:

Quote by MT Policy
# Wallpaper submissions must be in standard, fixed resolutions. Minitokyo currently supports the following list of common resolutions:

* 4:3 and 5:4 Aspect Ratio
o 1024x768
o 1152x864
o 1280x960
o 1280x1024
o 1600x1200
o 2048x1536
* 16:9 Aspect Ratio
o 1280x720
o 1280x768
o 1600x900
o 1920x1080
o 1920x1200
* Dual-screen Resolutions
o 2304x864
o 2048x768
o 2560x960
o 2560x1024
o 4096x1536

Again, I already love the way it looks :) Great job

Signature ImageLatest submission: Trouble Makers
tag-liciousvector-wallers
Lol omg, click on quote in guestbook instead of spamming your own stuff, SMH

YoruAngel866

YoruAngel866

you spin me round round @_@

well i like it like this,i think it's great....

Its only by fate that any life ends and only by chance that it is mine, not yours-Oblivion