This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 1 total item

Cancel

ok I submited a wall called life in technicolor! in the general wallpapers gallery, and it "got deleted" but I don't have any notification that it got deleted and I tried to submit it again but a message appeared telling me that I already have a wallpaper with that name. What could it be?

page 1 of 1 1 total item

Back to Bug Reports | Active Threads | Forum Index

Only members can post replies, please register.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more.