Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Devil May Cry 3 and 4! Dante Vergil or Nero ! - Minitokyo

Devil May Cry 3 and 4! Dante Vergil or Nero !

page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next » 141 total items

Who from this characters you like?

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

hmm always have been a dante fan...sure nero is cute but dante rules

BuBbLeS!

Signature

Definately Dante <3
I'm new to the series and have only played DMC 4, but Dante rocks :)
Nero is pretty but Dante's got that special something :D

EnnaKiky

EnnaKiky

Lady Enna

I love all three but Dante is my favorite then Vergil and Nero is last.

I think my favourite character is Dante. He has charisma and the badass attitude.

1234567890qaz

1234567890qaz

Opening The Wings Of Hope

i'm a Vergil fan also Dante 2nd but Nero is not close to them yet he needs more experince

merged: 03-29-2009 ~ 11:15pm
Dante is really funny i luv his attitude

Signature Image
"One guy's killed for killing another and then he's killed for killing him. How is that kind of twisted thinking ever gonna bring us peace?" -Cagalli

DarkGeneralUnizaki

DarkGeneralUnizaki

My gears are always turning

I hope Capcom keeos Dante. Dante's the only good main Character for the series.

If Nero ends up replacing Dante it wnt end good.

I am the legendary Cybernetic-pony.
I will protect and serve Queen Luna.
I am a brony and proud of it!

Yeah, I think so, maybe Capcom should let Nero be the main character in many other late series, or may be, it 'll be another one =)

Susan-chan

Susan-chan

Guardian of Storm

dmc 3 dante & vergil XD
dmc4: DANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

nerooo ><

I have to go with Nero because his demonic arm. and his voice is Jonny Bosch. that was pretty cool.

As for me, I like Dante the most. But Nero is quite handsome as well.

Danteeeeeeeeeeeeeee (LL)

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !