Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 First EVER Manga? - Minitokyo

First EVER Manga?

How old were you?

Bellow
9 votes
16-20
18 votes
6-10
3 votes
21-24
3 votes
11-15
19 votes
Above
0 votes

Only members can vote.

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 41 total items

:D Ok, think fast what was the first Manga you EVER read?HOw old were you? XD Mine was Inuyasha, and I was eleven! So how about you? ^_^'
OX

ok im really new to anime( i just started reading and watching 2 years ago) but my fav manga was sunshine sketch. and i was 12. (i wuz so happy when they made it into a anime!)

pictures may last forever, but the people in them only last one lifetime.

when i was 4 or 5 i guess...

i was still in kindergarden, i read my big sis manga did remember which one i read first tough somewhere around dragonball or some other shoujo manga then detective conan.

now i'm college still read and keep up with detective conan :D

like... idk, I had some volumes of Doraemon in Chinese for as long as I could remember if that counts, and I had Rurouni Kenshin in Japanese when I was 7-ish... and Yugioh, Ah! My Goddess, and Flame of Recca in Thai around 9...

I think the first one I actually could read one (omg English!) was either Sailor Moon or Trigun. I forget... Somewhere between 7 and 10? I'm 17 now.

THERE ARE SECRETS WHERE FAIRIES DON'T LIVE.
Saltici Comics : Salty: the Misunderstood Spider (updates every Monday)

fireflywishes

Retired Moderator, Linguistics

fireflywishes

Calgon, take me away~!

My first manga was Rurouni Kenshin... b/c my friend got me addicted to the anime, then bought me the first volume of the manga. (Of course this was during my last year in high school... Dang, seeing some of the other members posts with age 5 or 7 makes me feel OLD. x_x)

Signature Image

ChiekoKawabe

ChiekoKawabe

Music, music, I love K-Pop!!