Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 I need advice on asking a girl to be my girlfriend - Minitokyo

I need advice on asking a girl to be my girlfriend

page 1 of 1 16 total items

MystikalLam

MystikalLam

Lam A.K.A. Chops

First of all, if this thread is inappropriate for any reason, feel free to close it. I have searched other threads for ideas but to no avail, so I decided to make my own.

As the thread title suggests, I have this girl who I like and she likes me back. She originally wanted to wait til she was older but she recently dropped hints that that she wants a relationship with me already. I have been trying to think up a creative way to ask her to be my girlfriend, but I don't know the exact way to do it. I want to surprise her and make it romantic but I'm not good with being romantic. Could anyone please help me with my dilemma? We're both juniors in high school already and we've both never had a girlfriend/boyfriend before. I plan to ask her out on June 3rd because her favorite number is 3. I would like to thank anyone ahead of time if they could help me!

-Lam

~Playstation 3 Fanboy~

FinalFantasyFans

mick-klaassen

mick-klaassen

boredom is imminent to strike

maybe on a date with her?

why?

Ask her to go see a film with you - one that you know she'll like, buy her ice cream or something afterwards and then tell her how you feel =) Not very original I know but I reckon it's a good strategy!

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

well you could start out easy, with grabbing ice cream together or something like that, not really a date, but a to get to know you type thing, and if things work out then ask her out on a date...hope this helps you some

BuBbLeS!

Signature

MystikalLam

MystikalLam

Lam A.K.A. Chops