Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Hello to everyone! ;D - Minitokyo

Hello to everyone! ;D

page 1 of 1 13 total items

DarkGSSJBeast

DarkGSSJBeast

Εις Tο Επανιδείν

Hello my friends , My name is Anthony and I'm 17...You all have greetings from Greece... ;D
I used to watch anime when i was a kid but I started again 2 years ago and it is one peace of
my life now...I like to watch all kind of anime but I am mostly Romance,drama,comedy type...
I love anime,cars and women of course...:))) I'm trying my best to draw but I'm not good at all...
I found this site for wallpapers but I saw its more than that..And forgive me if sometimes my english
is bad...So thank you all for letting me introduce myself...;))))

*.*.* It only hurts when you start pretending it doesn't *.*.*
Signature Image

Ak1r0

Ak1r0

a xenomorph in heart

nice self intro my friend :)

Signature

whoever wins...we lose.

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

greetings and welcome Anthony around here we're not picky about those that do/do not upload. there are always scans that aren't already present, of good/high quality that is just itching to be added I bet ^_^ but I joined for the wallpapers myself stayed for the forums, too active and chatty not to. if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask and by all means have fun, that's what the main purpose of joining a site is after all ^_^

BuBbLeS!

Signature

Hi, there!
Okaerinasai! Welcome to MT =^-^=

Signature Image

nadiou

nadiou

who knows!! :P

Hi Anthony! :P
:D :D :D

.:.luckily every day has only 24 hours.:.

KazamiHayato

KazamiHayato

全て勇気強さ持つの男

Oi. Welcome to Minitokyo forum, DarkGSSJBeast. The names KazamiHayato who called Racer of Aces. I hope you can make friends like us too.

Signature Image

DarkGSSJBeast

DarkGSSJBeast

Εις Tο Επανιδείν

Thank you everyone for your kind comments! :))))

*.*.* It only hurts when you start pretending it doesn't *.*.*