Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 I'm new here - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 23 total items

hi I'm a newbie here like my name says

It took me forever to find a name that hasnt been taken and I still could not find one so I decided to go with the name newbie I am a newbie after all ^-^ I am really interested in anime I like to draw anime and watch anime ^-^ if you guys want to know more about me just lemme know and I'll be sure to tell ^^

thingperson

thingperson

Elizabeth, Ruler Of All Bishies

Hey there, welcome to minitokyo. Oh my gosh your name is awesome I love it. But what will you do when you been a member here for a long time lol. Oh yay the more anime lovers the better I hope you find a bunch of new animes and mangas to get addicted to and enjoy commenting on the gallery items and participating in the forums after you have read the forum policy. Oh yay you like to draw to I love drawing to im a Art major. And if you ever need anything or have any questions you can always ask me I love helping out in any way I can. Well once again welcome to minitokyo..*smiles*.

All hail Queen Elizabeth, ruler of all bishies. Watch your back, you wanna-be's
My Husband's are Kaname, Tsuna, Ichigo, Naruto, Haji, Hei, Sebastian, Lee-Leng
and that is why my world is of silk sheets, imported champagne, and endless erotic delight..
Signature
	Image VISIT THE userpageskindesignss20-signaturestudiotag-licious AND JOIN US

sendok

hahaha (>_<)

haha nice name^^
nice to meet yiu >_<
welcome^^have fun
oke ^^b

lol hehe thanks I tried to find a name with bunny but it was all taken and I was so tired of thinking of names so I thought of Newbie lol
oh no I didnt think of that till after I registered on T_T I will indeed get addicted to lots of new anime ^-^