Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Hello guys - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 14 total items

Hello guys,

I'm goldpan. There might be other variations of user name "gold pan" on this site, but my one is without a spacing.

Since I'm a newbie, I'm not too sure exactly how I can gain credits. What exactly do you mean by contributing to the community? Does this mean I must post useful posts and reviews? Or upload pictures?

It seems that uploading pictures to the gallery will take away your credits too. Is this right?

Thank you.

Sorry if this sort of question has been posted numerous times.

merged: 05-04-2010 ~ 01:36pm
Ah I've figured it out now, the minimal needed to gain credit points are posting comments. Duh...

Well its nice to participate in an anime community who would willingly spend their time (and at times money) to upload beautiful galleries of hot bishies droooool... (ah oops, accidentally released my inner fangirldom just then). I meant anime, anime. I thank them for their efforts.

Ah now I think I need a full explanation of how the credit points system works. Is there a thread about it that anyone can point me to? I'm a complete noob to this community.

Thanks.

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !