Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 got any study tips? - Minitokyo

got any study tips?

page 1 of 1 8 total items

josephine12cute

josephine12cute

hot and fresh out the kitchen

I'm getting ready for our finals exam this coming second week of March... the test will contain questions of ALL topics we had since the start of school... of course, I have to pass that (even though I feel I have no chance)

I am studying, although I admit that I'm not the type of person who can easily cope up with a topic unless it is represented visually... its also hard to study on my own... because of that, I tend to easily forget what I just reviewed... my laziness and boredom are tempting me not to study...

so, got any tips for an effective studying?

shavo002

I suport Cosplay

study in 1 hour intervals, go from top to botom, if you get something wrong, go to the top of the page and repeat until you get the whole page correctly.

try to imagine yourself teaching those things you are studying to someone else

take some minutes to rest between the hour intervals.

eat, eat enough.

Roshi of the Funk. ('_'

josephine12cute

josephine12cute

hot and fresh out the kitchen

Quote by shavo002study in 1 hour intervals, go from top to botom, if you get something wrong, go to the top of the page and repeat until you get the whole page correctly.

try to imagine yourself teaching those things you are studying to someone else

take some minutes to rest between the hour intervals.

eat, eat enough.

thank you... although I don't think 1 hour is enough since I got 8 subjects to study...
but I agree with the "eat, eat enough." ^^

IMkhaos

IMkhaos

The world's end..

come up with a schedule... one subject per day until you finished reviewing for all of your subject.. :D