Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Can I keep it (Wallpaper) simple? - Minitokyo

Can I keep it (Wallpaper) simple?

page 1 of 1 6 total items

XiThau

XiThau

Grammar Freak

I was wondering if I can keep it simple.
That right there is a low quality Screenshot of the image. The image is 1900x1200.

Part of the reason I'd like to keep it simple is (Other than how I'm the type who enjoys clean desktops) also 'cause Idk what else to do.
Or should I do this, but add a background of some sort?
Like flashy shapes and the like.
Any suggestions, and/or critisism would be appreciated!

Btw; this is the first wall I'll be submitting. Basically, I'm a total newbie at this. :L

http://i1084.photobucket.com/albums/j402/Xi_Thau/th_Low.jpg

Signature
BiasedOtaku.blogspot.com (;

fireflywishes

Retired Moderator, Linguistics

fireflywishes

Calgon, take me away~!

If you could edit your post using the thumbnail image that would be great. It will allow members to view the full-size image and give you better feedback.

Signature Image

XiThau

XiThau

Grammar Freak

Quote by fireflywishesIf you could edit your post using the thumbnail image that would be great. It will allow members to view the full-size image and give you better feedback.

I read the rules before anyone replied, and I tried to edit the post to make a thumbnail image.
However, I could not find any BBcode or Thumbnail code via Photobucket.

Oh! I just found it upon closer observation. I've edited the original post with what I found.

Signature

srsn

srsn

anime marathon!

The image definitely has a poor quality like pixelated part. I think you should clean that.