Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Is This Acceptable ? - Minitokyo

Is This Acceptable ?

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 8 total items

Chochibico

Chochibico

Far away ~

Hello Everyone !

I've made another wallpaper .. Just asking if it's acceptable or not ..

I'm also asking for advice .. Should I write anything on it or not or ?

And someone help me with tags ^^" .. I'm not very good at choosing tags -_-" ..

Here is the Wallpaper :

Here

An Alternative Version ( I don't like this one :P ) :

Here

( Sorry .. I couldn't make a thumbnail view v_v .. I couldn't find the " BBCode " or the " forum code " ^^" )

Signature
anime-fans-united vampire-knight

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

sometimes it's better to click on the link than fight with waiting for the page to load based upon browser, net sort of thing. to me it looks alright. the background is sort of bland though and on the alternative version and it's just so shiny :/ I rather like the first link provided. I would wait for others to post before submitting, it might meet the standards as is, but it would be pushing the borders of it. however the first link/piece I find that one nicer, it's not bright/shiny and it is quite nice. hope to hear what others think about them as well.

BuBbLeS!

Signature

aozoraskies

Linguistics

aozoraskies

MT Age: 50 Dog Years

Thumbnail or no thumbnail is fine, I'm glad you didn't paste the whole image in ^o^.
I think that both versions look very nice, and could meet the standards. However, it would be good if you could provide a link to the scans, stock or png files that you used, or say whether you vectored or extracted this. So that we know how much effort went into this. :)

i personally like the alternative because it's cleaner. xD

"Catch on fire with enthusiasm and people will come for miles to watch you burn" ☆.。・ ψ( ^ω^ )ψ ・°☆