Looking for some advices for my last deleted wallpaper

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 10 total items

Cancel

http://img6.imageshack.us/img6/860/runtheworldw2.th.jpg

This is the wallpaper I posted... If I did it properly, you might see it, I'm so bad with links and stuff...
Anyhow, it was deleted for the reason added by the mod : The extraction needs more work. So I worked on it and erase the parts that shouldn't be here... But I need your point of view about it, did I missed something and/or what can I do to improve my extraction here ?
And, finally, if you have any ideas to improve that wallpaper, I would love to know them =)

- Thanks.

I'm ready to bingo

duhqueenmoki

duhqueenmoki

Twilight hater.

Cancel

Well overall I think it's a nice wally :) And lol I <3 Beyonce~

Anyways, to improve it I guess you could possibly make it bigger? Ppl always like big wallies~
As for the extraction, I'm not an expert on that but it looks good to me.
Umm... I don't know what else to say D: it looks fine.

Queen of the world.
Queen of the universe.
Queen of everything.
Signature Image

xNotUnderstood

xNotUnderstood

Delin the Deino

Cancel

i think its great!
though i might advise blending some of the red into the chick. like give her some more color in the cloths.
but hey, i dont know what im talking about :P

But anyways...its awesome :D

I choose to not be the monster I am meant to be. I choose to be different, and I will change my ways.

josephine12cute

josephine12cute

hot and fresh out the kitchen

Cancel

Next time, I suggest you upload your image in a site where everyone can see this in full view. Like Imageshack, for example... Photobucket tends to resize unless you're a premium or something... I had to look for this wall's link in theO instead just to see it in full size. LOLZ~