Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 my first vector ://// - Minitokyo

my first vector :////

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 9 total items

Hi minna! x3

well, how the title says, I want to show my first vector and know what I can do to improve it (Because I know that it needs many changes xDD).
In addition, I'll be really happy if you can advise me some tutorials o something like that (other techniques to vector)

well,it's:
version1
version2
well, and this is the original scan: scan
The hair is the most important thing that I don't like, but I didn't know how to vector it really well :S if someone can help me with that, I can't pay him/her because I haven't a lot of money xDDD but I'll be really grateful!

....I can't think what thing more I have to say XDDDDDD so, I'm waiting for your comments! : DDDD

hugs for everyone! <3 xD

P.D Please, it's my first time with vectors ......I accept all the critics......but, at least, don't make me cry xDDDDD

DarkWolf2011

DarkWolf2011

In the Dark side

well . . . is very good the vector and more if you did the first time ^^
the right elbow and knee have are a few details but this very clean n.n
the first I like more good job >.O

Solo la oscuridad de mi alma me hace fuerte,La oscuridad es mi camino...las tinieblas mi trono...y tu agonia mi aliento
▂▅▇█▓▒░◕ ‿ ◕░▒▓█▇▅▂ Signature Image

Hi Elena! ^^ haha sorry haven't talked to you in a while...
Woah-- I must say that is really good for your first vector! :D
The hair does look messy.. You can try looking at other people's walls and see how they did the hair.. Your lines are sometimes jagged and sometimes messy and looks really quickly done... that could be improved
ALthough the shading on the clothes and skin are pretty good :D
However I must say that the way you did the lines and the colouring fit each other somewhat and makes the vector look like a sketchy line painting.. XD