Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Hi everyone - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 13 total items

I'm not exactly a total noob even if there're still lot of things I don't know... by example I've just noticed this forum ^_^'

Well, french is my native tongue, I really like anime and manga (shounen or shoujo)... and my curious addiction for collecting anime wallpapers has lead me here to this great website. Since I don't have a scan and no talent to make wallpapers, I guess that the only way to participate is to comment (something I'm not really good at) or to post into the forums.

And... err... I'm quite curious about the friendlist... probably because I've been to other websites (opinions ones where this kind of system was corrupted), do you use it really for real friends (I think that could be quite hard), people you just like what they do (even if they won't talk to you) or because you get along quite well etc ?

Signature

ded113

The Grunge Princess

Hello there. Glad you could make it to this forums. It doesn't hurt to just comment on things. And for the friendslist, eventually they add you on their list to be friends. When you get notifications you'll see that your friends posted a scan and wallpaper or post a topic in the forums, I believe. If you need help on anything call me!!

Hey, Ilona! Welcome to MT! I hope I didn't offend u by adding u to my friends list prematurely just because u like Zelda: Ocarina of Time! It was kind of noobish of me, and I feel u got a little confused by it! Hope u aren't mad at me! :sweat:

Frosty

Frosty

: One Luv :

Well yo yo... Ilona ^^

"If I say welcome to MT to you, it'll be kind of werid cause you join before me." XD

Anyways, about the friendlist thingy. its very much what ded113 saids, if you get added to their friend list and "If" you decide to add them to your friendlist as well, you'll get messages whenever they post something on MT. ^^