Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Rukia Wall. help please 3__3" - Minitokyo

Rukia Wall. help please 3__3"

Tagged under Bleach

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 6 total items

hitsu-chan

hitsu-chan

K-PoP AdDicTioN <3

hi! so here it is... I did this ... and I'm not really satisfied... I vectored this screenshot and then added the background. the fact is, I'm not good at doing stars ^__^"
still, I think it's finished but somehow, I find it lacks something and something is wrong, too... advices and criticism are welcome! :D

Signature
make-your-best ecchi-club host-club bleach-central tsubasa s20-signaturestudio

Raffachan

Linguistics

Raffachan

A.A.A. Free Time Searching

Moreover the style you chose to vector the screenshoot, it's totally different from the one you chose for made the background o.o
The first is really "cartoon", the second is really "realistic"...
A suggestion could be to change the style background, and try something more similar to the vector...

hitsu-chan

hitsu-chan

K-PoP AdDicTioN <3

I see! so that's what annoyed my eyes! xDD lol
ok, I'll try smthg! thank you. I'll update it later

Signature

josephine12cute

josephine12cute

hot and fresh out the kitchen

Raffachan is right. Its either you make the BG unealistic or make the Rukia vector look less cartoony by using thinner lines... good luck! ^_^

Alenas

Retired Moderator

Alenas

Gone.