Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Advice for my fate extra saber wallpaper - Minitokyo

Advice for my fate extra saber wallpaper

Tagged under Fate/EXTRA

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 7 total items

ichigo59

ichigo59

Kill or Be Killed

AnGeeChan

AnGeeChan

Mangaka

Well I can't help much technically, cause I have no knowledge about making walls, but... seeing the scan, I instanstly imagine her runing through some field with many many roses, petals are flying everywhere, wind is blowing (for sure you can make more rose petals on all the space, bigger and smaller ones).. also I associate Fate/Stay Night style with strong colour contrasts, especially intense red and blue. I think you should use it (though you already did it a little with the logo, which is blue), if you wanna stay with the red dress you can make the roses blue! something like that, I'm giving you some ideas, cause the whole thing seem just a little too simple for me... also I noticed the source of light in the scan is in front of her, not behind. Don't know how patient you are, but I would work more on it^_^ especially on the BG and make some trick with the colours to caught attention. Excite your imagination! if not here, do it in your future works^_^

"Ah, dear God, if you really do exist
Watch over this child who will not give up"

Valuna

Retired Moderator

Valuna

Naughty Artist

Could you please upload the full size of your wallpaper? I can't really help you out the way it looks now.