Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Tips and Suggestions? - Minitokyo

Tips and Suggestions?

page 1 of 1 5 total items

josephine12cute

josephine12cute

hot and fresh out the kitchen

Well, I am the one that made a forum thread about entering college last year and I'd like to thank everyone who gave me nice advice. I survived my first year in college :) BTW, I'm a Fine Arts student. My major is Advertising.

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m3o0yypxpn1qbh139.gif

In one year, I have encountered a few problems and I'd like your help to get me through my life. Our 2nd year first semester will start this June 4. Your suggestions will be really appreciated.

1. Got any tips for preventing pimples? I'm very serious with this. I've had a lot of stressful nights/days/weeks doing painting and art stuff (especially during prelims and finals). I don't look like myself anymore and the pimples made it worse at least I didn't have a large scale population residing on my face. Luckily this vacation, only a few tiny ones are left. Suggest me some nice hygiene and skin tips. My friend told me to use toothpaste but oh God, it made my pimples as red as apple. Please don't suggest me brands (unless you're from the Philippines) because I'm broke.

2. Healthy foods to eat during plate day. Note: "plates" refer to the artworks we do. The term differs depending on your course/college/university. We all have stressful college works and we need food to keep us going. Apparently, I only cook myself some spicy instant noodles to calm my growling stomach. I had a month of hyper-acidity as result. Do you have other suggestions for food? Biscuits and cookies are not enough.