Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Anime character that shares the same personality with you? - Minitokyo

Anime character that shares the same personality with you?

page 1 of 1 16 total items

Blue-Crescent

Blue-Crescent

The Wandering Moonchild.

I was inspired by my dearest sister here in MT, Myri-chan, to make a thread. So I did.
This is my very first time so I hope this will run just fine ^^
I also take this chance to know you better guys.

Give one specific anime character that shares the same or the nearest personality with you.

Rule 1: Only one anime character is allowed.
Rule 2: Please, kindly cite also the name of the anime where your chosen character come from.
Rule 3: Explain why you chose that character or the similarities of your personalities.

For starter, here is mine.

Among the anime I've watched already I chose InuYasha of InuYasha because I can be stubborn and hard-headed at times just like him. I am sometimes impulsive just like him.On the other side, we both love our mothers very much. My mother is the only one I have.I too is fatherless.I value my friends and really will shed tears for them and I really hate people who plays with other people's feelings. I get deeply in love to one person which makes me so hard to move during my first experience I girl said "no" to me.

" A mind full of bitter memories , a past drenched in sadness and watered with my tears,
A heart nurtured by the littlest spark of hope, a present fed by the wildest dreams,
A body scarred by the savage adversities, a future that holds the greatest uncertainties,
These are the deepest parts of my blue soul, armored and shielded by an indestructible fortress. " Signature

Monu-chan

Retired Moderator

Monu-chan

Let me think Ummmmm......
Yes! Yuu Kusakabe from Ookami shoujo to Kuro ouji