Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Which of my wallies do you think will pass MT tests - Minitokyo

Which of my wallies do you think will pass MT tests

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 9 total items

Seiba

Seiba

kwe!

<a data-pin-do="embedBoard" href="https://es.pinterest.com/rairamemizuhi/mis-wallies/"data-pin-scale-width="80" data-pin-scale-height="200" data-pin-board-width="400">Sigue el tablero mis wallies de Martha Fernanda en Pinterest.</a><!-- Please call pinit.js only once per page --><script type="text/javascript" async src="//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js"></(...)

please suggest

mehh! x3~

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

of the suggestions, as I'm not an expert in art around here, I can see that the first one has a chance, but the second two they appear to have a few artifacts and you can see the outline too well around the characters and the last two look presentable but they tend to be slightly two elongated, like they have been stretched of sorts. this is merely going on from what I have seen and go on this site.

to help you out some when it comes to wallpaper information: policy while you wait patiently for more replies and suggestions of course.

BuBbLeS!

Signature

The sandbox is more about helping to improve you Wallpapers instead of telling you if it will pass so i advise you to post here a wallpaper you work on where you think it need to be improved.

As for your wallpapers i can just say give it a try and if they will be deleted you know, still i think all of them need some improvement but if they have the minimal requirement standard for MT... rather not but im no mod to decide

Valuna

Retired Moderator

Valuna

Naughty Artist

The link is a bit too...eh...any direct link? Can't view it propeely without being redirected to install an app I have no clue what it says...

These beautiful, fragile days are reborn, unfaded
Signature