Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Question! - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 17 total items

Despite my long absence from this site, I've decided to come back to this site.
Reason being that I'm working on a writing project, and I'd like to get more opinions and comments on it.
If people here are interested, I'll post the entries here.

DontTellDad

DontTellDad

just looking at the pictures

wow roon! id be interested so post post post!

i like your avie

Ok, I think i’ll start tomorrow.

Monu-chan

Retired Moderator

Monu-chan

Hey!
Looking forward to it! :3

Anyway, what does mad mean exactly? Aren't we all a little mad?
Don't we have to be somewhat mad just to go on living, to go on hoping?
Signature Image

Welcome back Rooney! I'm a writer as well, so perhaps I would be of assistance with feedback as well.

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

sounds interesting just remember be cautious about posting things that you haven't copy righted or haven't published it's fair game here on the net and can cause plagiarism galore.

BuBbLeS!

Signature

404UserNotFound

404UserNotFound

Bye Bitch

I feel as if I should have stopped and questioned how you were planning to post your writings here.
Sadly this isn't a fan fiction type platform, and is more suited for art and discussion. You can feel free to keep the people here that agreed to reading / being beta readers in the loop but forum/threads are not an ideal place for it.

I'm gon' be straight with yall. I ain't coming back here.

“Art and discussion”
Writing is an art, and I’d be willing to discuss how to improve.
But hey, go on and believe what you want, even if it’s convoluted the point of making no sense.

elisadevelon

Retired Moderator

elisadevelon

The purple vamp