Fav ways to waste time

page 1 of 1 21 total items

calisqo

calisqo

::RERAITO::

Cancel

Hi my holiday is coming in 2 days, just wandering if u guys know any suggestion on how to waste time? : ) and list your fav ways lol

phl

phl

Gone

Cancel

I mostly recommand Minitokyo every day, all day long. :D

Personally, if it wasn't of school and work I'd pass the most of my time here or playing/composing songs. I'm a pianist/keyboardist in my free times. But which free times am I talking about? I'm always doing stuff for school. :\

Anyways....

-PHL- \Pure Heavenly Like/
I live in a world that makes no sense.

• Nov 07, 2004

Nakayori

Nakayori

:: Rawr ::

Cancel

Quote by phlI mostly recommand Minitokyo every day, all day long. :D

That's what I do on my weekends, but MT sometimes just die down.. o__o;; And it gets really quiet. e.e;; Um... play video games! ^^;; That's always a lot of fun. o.o;;

Signature

Cancel

Every day I listen to CD"s non-stop, and browse the internet. It's good, but I never get my work done....

• Nov 07, 2004

DDX

DDX

SINNED

Cancel

take your girlfriend to a trip
watch load of anime
clean your room
get a job
search for stuff O.o
play games (mult player)
and/or kill your teacher

Signature Image
Don't cry because it happened,
Smile because it is over.

• Nov 07, 2004

WunAngelwHoney

WunAngelwHoney

-=Yours Truly=-

Cancel

u can hang out with ur fwiends or get together to go shoppin ^______________^

*XOX ~AnG*

The only way my life can be complete is if I have you by my side with me.

Signature Image

*myspace* ---->>add mii (=

Cancel

surrfing internet
clean ur home ^^
go out with friends
learning stuff like photoshop,...

• Nov 07, 2004

belmikry

Retired Moderator

belmikry

belly-button

Cancel