Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 What kind of writer are you? - Minitokyo

What kind of writer are you?

page 1 of 1 13 total items

Taki

Taki

Out of the Shadows

If you write that is. Anyway, I'm a very lazy writer... I get writer's block often and have a bad habit of forgetting to update my fics and whatnot. I also tend to post rather small sized chapters (only about 1500 words or so). Genre wise... it depends. I don't really have a set genre. I like to incoporate various elements into my work, so it can't just be classified as one specific genre.

Well, what about the rest of you?

Signature Image

I'm similarly lazy, I can't motivate myself to outline plots or figure out my characters before I start writing. As a result, my best writings have been very short and written in a very short period of time, when I had a great idea I felt must be put to paper without delay.

shirahana

white flower

Well.... I'm lazy when it comes to everything... I only get things done when I have a sudden spurt of motivation ^-^; Well, for things other than webdesigning ^,^;

Quote by TakiI get writer's block often and have a bad habit of forgetting to update my fics and whatnot.

Yes..... *evil glare* I know that......

Signature Image Layouts, wallpapers, avatars, templates, brushes, and tutorials for you ^-^;

. . . I express myself. Do you?

Luali

Celestial Love

I think I am wierd.

I can write loads sometimes, but other times I just need something to push me to write more.