Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 hello to everybody :) - Minitokyo

hello to everybody :)

page 1 of 1 11 total items

benjaminchia

benjaminchia

:express yourself:

Hello everybody, I am new to this site and would like to make new friends here.
Btw , something about myself. I am currently a student studying overseas but its my holiday right now :)
I fell in love with anime about 8 years back and still in love with it right now. Right now computer graphics are so impressive and there are so much of "eye candy" on the net .. especially on this wonderful site.
I have been practicing on drawing anime for quite some time but never really commited myself to doing it full time. It became something like a leisure hobby to begin with .
Anyways I hope you guys have a nice day :)

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

SilentMasamune

SilentMasamune

I'm all washed up. . .

Hello, benjaminchia, and welcome to Minitokyo. I hope you have a great time here. :)

Signature Image
Support Limerock Cafe - full feature forum and gallery

CTEon

CTEon

.:Holy Devil:.

Hey there...I'm also some one studying overseas on vacation...judging from the name my assumption is you're studying in australia and you're from SE asia e.e...I dunno...I'm just guessing after all *will look at your profile afterwards e.e* ...hopefully you'll enjoy yourself in this place...I know my original intent of just trying to download scans has changed since I sat down to know the people around here~...if you need a hand at all plz feel free to post in the help forums or if it's not forum related drop me a line and I'll do my best to help

Yesterday is hisory, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift...that's why it is called the present

benjaminchia

benjaminchia

:express yourself:

thanks for the welcome . You guys are already making me feel at home at this place. thansk :)

failure