Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 konnichiwa!! - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 18 total items

YoKoBaNdiT

YoKoBaNdiT

waurenai yo

another newbie here! lol wow, this place looks awesome, and the wallpaper's are soo beautiful! =n.n= i hope to have fun here and oh! happy easter lol l8rz

'Signature Image'

Stolen

Stolen

*~*Burning Wings*~*

Hey hey, welcome to MT! Hope you enjoy your stay here!

Happy easter also, and remember, if you need any help, just ask someone! Keep smilin!
Stolen-chan
x

*~* Please Don't Leave - Believe Me *~*

Yoh

Yoh

Yoh The Great!

Welcome to MT, have a great time here and hope you make some friends. See you around! :)

Earn money reading e-mails here

Nakayori

Nakayori

:: Rawr ::

Neeeeewwwbiiiie! :: Tackles glomps. :: *-*;; Welcome to MT, of course, and Happy Easter to you, as well. ^o^;; :: Stares at avatar. :: o__o;; Odd.. xD;;

Signature

broken-dreamz

broken-dreamz

shoujo-otaku

oiii konnichiwa welcome to minitokyo!!
waiii your a naruxitachi fan o__o...
I like sasuxnaru though...sniffs but that's okay naruto YAOI FANS unite!!! nyahahaha XD but anyways welcome to mt =)

Signature Image
shounen-ai - animeclub - strawberry - mts - mt-north - sasuxnaru <3 all these groups, join today =9

shameless plug-in = my journal & my fanfictions // <333~~ minnnaah!

Haia

Haia

:.:Dies Irae:.:

Woooooohooo! New blood! Welcome to MT! A place where you can find some very one of a kind images... You can also submit your own art! There's also...as you have seen...great wallpapers! Don't be afraid to ask any questions to the people here. They are very friendly! They'll be glad to help a new person here....... Anyway, I hope you enoy your stay here!!! See you around! Kyaaaaaaaaaa~~~~

Signature Image

MoonlightEternity

MoonlightEternity

::Amayasuki::