Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Inu-Yasha's Sango (?) - Minitokyo

Inu-Yasha's Sango (?)

page 1 of 1 9 total items

First, I have to admit that I'm relatively new to 'Inu-Yasha.' I've caught the series a few times now but up until recently I didn't have cable (long story) so I'd only catch it on occassion while visiting family and friends. Now that I've remedied that cable situation I've seen a few more and I look forward to catching up (hopefully quickly).

Anyhow, long story short, any idea how old Sango is? 18-20 or so? Has the series provided any insight?

She seems more mature, on a couple of levels, than Kagome but as I said, I'm relatively new to the series so at this point that's only an observation based on a small picture of the series. Just curious as I like the gal's character and determination. The boomerang is hilarious.

Thanks.

Kiumaru

Kiumaru

{Mangaholic}

Hmm, according to one of the fansites (Inuyashaworld.com) it says that Sango is 16 years old.
InuYasha Character Ages

Quote by KiumaruHmm, according to one of the fansites (Inuyashaworld.com) it says that Sango is 16 years old.
http://www.inuyashaworld.com/spoilers.cfm?id=5741

Thanks, though on that same site, in another entry regarding Sango: it lists her as "19."

One of the reasons I was wondering if the series provides more info, as to me, she seems older than 16, and much closer to 19 or 20.

Still, appreciate the help.

Spystreak

Retired Moderator

Spystreak

The Grim Reaper

It's really hard to say in anime how old a character is. A character may look to be in their twenties but turn out to be like 16-19. WHy is that I have no bloody clue.
As for sango's age I don't know Ill see if I can found out though

Fools You Can't Escape from The Grim Reaper. Your Only Chance for Escape Is Death. Bye Bye Now
Signature
Your Ignorance Will Be Your Own Downfall.

Davo

Davo

I'll kill you