Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 why the wallie is deleted..? - Minitokyo

why the wallie is deleted..?

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 8 total items

i'm so confused..!

Is there anyone can tell me how can a wallie can be accept and not deleted..?
The colours..?
The Design..?
Just what..?

You know... because when we do our best to do the wallie and at the end the wallie is deleted again and again.. (a wallie that i done with 120 layers..? not fair..!)

Please please.. i'm so confused and all the formal words don't quite make me understand..
I'm confused..!

GitS-SaC

GitS-SaC

oh noes!

well you would have to make the wallpaper yourself.
i've just had mine deleted just for showing & i wasn't taking credit. (-_-)

make the wallpaper for yourself..?
i do it myself..
so what's the point..?
ermm.. what do you mean by showing..?
i'm not an expert to do whatever they do so i just do it simple.
not fair if you work hard for it and then they delete it..
T_T

not fair..

Rebel-Soul-Kaze

Rebel-Soul-Kaze

Glittering Crux Emperor

-o- please make your complains about deleted walls in here: http://forum.minitokyo.net/showthread/11208/ instead of making pointless threads...

K I R A B O S H I !

Tama-Neko

Tama-Neko

Invisible

Quote by Minitokyo FAQ
What can I submit as wallpaper?
» You can submit finished wallpapers that you made yourself using graphics software such as Adobe Photoshop, Coreldraw, gimp. This means you cannot submit wallpapers that you found elsewhere, or modify existing wallpapers to submit them as yours. You may use stock images such as those found on Minitokyo, for example anime characters, to enhance the wallpaper. Submitting wallpapers from others is known as ripping and will be immediately removed from Minitokyo with all consequences that follow.