Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Thousand Arm - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 15 total items

TwilightNoir06

Tsukihime

I'm a little new to the game world and am trying to learn more about different games! I saw a really pretty wall for "Thousand Arms" and was wondering if anyone could tell me what it's about and if it's in America? Thanks a bunch guys! ~Twilight

One must either be a work of art or wear a work of art.

CyanideBlizzard

Retired Moderator

CyanideBlizzard

Margarita Time!

Oh you know its in the states.

I love this game. Though I will admit, the in game graphics (outside of battles) Suck. Big time. Overall the game is awesome! Its very enjoyable and I personally love it. Search it on the net to find a full review from an actual pro. But I recommend it.

One down side....Its really easy @_@ I beat the game no challenge at all. Doesn't mean it wasn't fun though ^.~ I recommend it if your a fan of anime-style games and RPG's. Plus theres a dating sim included so thats even more fun..

EDIT - Heres a few sites with TA reviews..

http://www.rpgdreamer.com/ta/

http://www.atlus.com/ta.html - Company that produced the game.

http://www.ex.org/4.7/40-game_thousandarms.html

Those are just some to boot. You can read the reviews and gather if you want to play it or not. Or if you can access it in a local video game rental store (I know the stores here have em' and I live in North Dakota. @_@ So they should where-ever you may Live TN)

SHOW HER THE BLUE flame! ^.~ - That goes to anyone whos ever played the game.

Signature Image

TwilightNoir06

Tsukihime

Thank you so much CyanideBlizzard!! You are so patient with me and just awesome!

CyanideBlizzard

Retired Moderator

CyanideBlizzard

Margarita Time!

hahaha, I'm just me ^.~

*blushes* flattery will get you nowhere, but it will in alot of other places ^.~