Preview post function: reverting post to original, unedited.

page 1 of 1 2 total items

exentric

exentric

Plain Lazy

Cancel

I was editing my customize userpage layout tutorial and I wanted to preview it before I submit it. But after I preview it, I was shocked to see the edited version is reverted back to the original, unedited version. It seems like when I clicked preview, the text in the box is no longer the one I just edited but rather the unedited original one. Rendering me to rewrite the whole thing. Very annoying I'd say.

Yumi-Chan

Yumi-Chan

chibi~ <3

Cancel

man i know how annoying that is >_>;; all that work done had to be gone.. T_T ~ but at least kashi managed to finish the tut rite =) *pats*

Signature
	Image
x.x;; + + +[url="www.digikb.net"]Digikb[/url] + + +
:nya: i <33 mochii-chann ^_^

page 1 of 1 2 total items

Back to Bug Reports | Active Threads | Forum Index

Only members can post replies, please register.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read more.