Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Magic The Gathering - Minitokyo

Magic The Gathering

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 35 total items

atog

atog

Anime atog freak

Guyz anyone still playing MTG coz it seems that more and more people are transfering to VS >=0000000~~~~~!

ysb2552

ysb2552

Neko mania

well... i used to play Magic The Gathering till last year..

but since my school have change and my friends changed

i stoped playing it.. to bad for my allowance that i spend on it haha

Signature

ShunKei

ShunKei

Moon Child

my bro plays it though he's more of a collector....as for myself i prefer to just read the novels!

Signature

It's hard to answer the question, "What's wrong?" when nothing's right.

I've been playing for like 4 years but I am big angel fan which means I mostly play white but sometimes green.

i play, ive played for at least 4 years

I played from about 3th grade to 7th, now I'm retired, but I still haven't sold my cards yet ( which would probably get me around 1000 USD ).

"Every man dies, but not every man lives"

"I am ready to meet my maker, but whether my maker is prepared for the great ordeal of meeting me is another matter"

DanTheGreat

DanTheGreat

Ju-Ni Ban Tai Taichou

i played since Beta and quit when Mirrodin came out

Signature

yeah, I started at about Ice Age, ended at around the 8th Edition

"Every man dies, but not every man lives"

"I am ready to meet my maker, but whether my maker is prepared for the great ordeal of meeting me is another matter"

I'd played it... but I wasn't that interested.

Signature
Thanks to GothicMike for making my avatar and signature.

Member of : Renegade Fighter ~ Anime Paradise ~ Death-Note

I played it too, but now i think this card game is boring ^^

Quote by atogGuyz anyone still playing MTG coz it seems that more and more people are transfering to VS >=0000000~~~~~!

Well, that's because VS. System is a better game. :D