Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 have u ever tried drawing your own characters? - Minitokyo

have u ever tried drawing your own characters?

page 1 of 21 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 Next » 493 total items

nimiru

nimiru

*~ locked heart ~*

just like my subject says!

for me... yeah... :x and to be honest i can't really put them in action... i'm a newbie at that ^_^' :sweat:

well ANYwayz i try! but they always seem to look a bit off.
like their body and all... and sometimes i ask my manang (means "big sister" in my languaga) to help me and sometimes she would... but then she draws differently than me.

*sighs* -_-

but i'll never give up! tee hee! :)

Signature
"Words aren't the only thing that let people know what you're thinking..." - Tifa Lockhart, FFVII

Haohmaru77

Haohmaru77

Stray Wanderer

dont worry nimiru, remember, we all have to start somewhere right? keep on trying! as for me, i draw my own characters (the one i draw the most is me XD) im glad you wont give up!

Signature Image
Dude, I'm doing something for you. Return the favor!
Donate money to the poor!! Or at least heed their voices!
Thanx to K1ru for the super signature!

nasastar

nasastar

it's asking for a miracle

allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll(...) the time XD i don't draw anything else even though i try -_-

yap, all the time, but i think i've stucked in one line of drawing

No.But I'm imagined it.

laurent

laurent

..:: Kuro ::..

Yep, for my new fanfiction anime series 'Demon's Wings'. I'm making some drawings of my main character, Ayato Sagara. They will be released during the period I'm putting my series on the net ( will take some time before I do so ).
I've also drawn myself. You can find the image on my userpage in the 'about me' section.
And next to that I make doujinshi's featuring existing anime characs ( I will put them on some day )

..::Kuro-sama::..

Signature Image

Nubes

Nubes