Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 My New Skin^^ please come and check it out! - Minitokyo

My New Skin^^ please come and check it out!

page 1 of 1 12 total items

Ayasal

Ayasal

Return, Into The Mist

hihi you guys. This is my first time making a skin.
In the past I always used a plain one image for my userpage skin without doing anything to it, but this time I made it! hehe~ please come and check^^ its my first one :) love you guys~
http://ayasal.minitokyo.net/

Relinquish your Dreams of Paradise
Signature

Devilet

Devilet

~ cyNicaLDeviL ~

Nice olive green colour scheme, it's very soft and kind of dark. For a first time skin, it's pretty good work. The middle image is also very catching, giving it some character. Your effot has paid off, keep at it, and you'll be making pro skins in no time, haha.

TrigunPreacherGirl

TrigunPreacherGirl

Alchemic Heartbeat

Nice use of color, the fatigue-green, and the decision on images is interesting; what manga is it from, though? Good job, and thanks so much for sharing!

*Insert random inspirational message here, please!*
Disregarding reality, one fact at a time! I have every reason to be grateful, yet none to be happy.
http://articles.techrepublic.com.com/5100-10881-6075621.html#

SrEyLaKh

SrEyLaKh

~Suicidal Last Resort~

It's nice. It's Unique (the color of green). Great Job.

leosama84

leosama84

::Peace Maker::

woaah, Ayasal-chan, suggoi no Userpago ^_^
i luv the green you used..its pretty ^_^
bai bai for now!
=====================
Leo

Signature
-----My Latest Wallpaper: "Inner Power, Unleashed!!"-----
------------"Subtlety Is Not A Virtue!"------------

It's wonderfull! The song it's way cool! It's very impresive for your first time! Keep up the good work!

Who believes in the convincing power of logics has never talked to an angry woman.

EsunaMeggy

EsunaMeggy

Bubbly and Eccentric