Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Moonlight is new - Minitokyo

Moonlight is new

page 1 of 1 9 total items

Hello tere I just started here I haven't been wallapaper makeing for long . . . I'm still learning but trying hard I'd love to make some friends. Any way . . . stupid question, credits? What are they how do they work?

Hiraku-San

Hiraku-San

::. Back in Singapore .::

hey there little fellow haha i ssee credits... well credits is there for you to submit wallpapers artworks and scan.... you also use them to make groups...
for more info read this:
Userguide to Minitoyko 3: credits, browsing, groups and more

and please do read this:
http://support.minitokyo.net/

We tend to be strict but hey that keeps us alive ;)

oh sorry where are my manners

WELCOME TO MT! ;)

a big THANK YOU to my lovely and humorous friend,the irresistable Devilet X-P
Signature
No time to make a userpage....
Junkii member no. 16

lol this looks like lots of fun . . . so how do I emprove my dowloads?

merged: 08-07-2006 ~ 05:38pm
oh dear do you think I should give up then from the sounds of it they will probbably just get rid of my work.

Hiraku-San

Hiraku-San

::. Back in Singapore .::

Give up... no this is just the beggining...
Its true MT wallpaper rules are harsh basically because we have lots of talented artist thus we have to raise our standard of art....

Dont worry it takes time to make wallpaper that are wonderfull... We just need that perserverance..

Anbout the downloads... to control the people going in just to download... they make it so that the quota is at 5 but this quota will increase to 5 everyday... and if your quota is finished you may use your credits too ;)

Well hope that explain all
Hav a nice day :)

a big THANK YOU to my lovely and humorous friend,the irresistable Devilet X-P
Signature
No time to make a userpage....
Junkii member no. 16

yep sertanly helped!