Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 How do you create your own scans - Minitokyo

How do you create your own scans

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 8 total items

secretzfan

secretzfan

I love anmie

I don't get it at all. If a collage doesn't work what is an original. I mean I am not a artist I cannot do that stuff.

I am a big DBZ fan at heart, but I like other anime thanks to there storyline. DBZ is the reason I love Bleach I am a lonley person. I have no ral friends in the world, and so I go to anime and it closes up the saddens I feel with joy. [IMG]http://i970.photobucket.com/albums/ae184/SecretZfan/Ggumm.gif[/IMG]Signature Image

If you want to upload scans, you can buy some anime stuff such as Magazines, Artbooks, etc. and scan it.
One great site to buy such things is AnimeBooks.

If you want to upload your work, then draw and don't worry if you're not that good! You're here to get some tips from all other members :)
Search for good tutorials or ask from other MT members. :)

Signature Image
anime-fans-unitedtag-liciousanti-spammersuserpageskindesigns
Tagging: Visual novels, Gintama

secretzfan

secretzfan

I love anmie

Quote by princessmeyrin023If you want to upload scans, you can buy some anime stuff such as Magazines, Artbooks, etc. and scan it.
One great site to buy such things is AnimeBooks.

If you want to upload your work, then draw and don't worry if you're not that good! You're here to get some tips from all other members :)
Search for good tutorials or ask from other MT members. :)

So I need a scanner. i already have a buch of book, but I need a scanner.