Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Girls:What do you prefer in her first date:chocolates,flowers o - Minitokyo

Girls:What do you prefer in her first date:chocolates,flowers o

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 43 total items

Girls: What do you prefer in her first date: flowers, chocolates or other gift?

Ari-chan

Ari-chan

The Odd One

I prefer both!!!!! But I guess Flowers, because chocolate can be gross depending on what type of chocolate it is, at least with flowers, their pretty and inedable.

Signature

CyanideBlizzard

Retired Moderator

CyanideBlizzard

Margarita Time!

Quote by Ari-chanI prefer both!!!!! But I guess Flowers, because chocolate can be gross depending on what type of chocolate it is, at least with flowers, their pretty and inedable.

*Writes down what Ari-chan prefers* >.> Shhhhhh! I need help with girls @_@ Seriously I'm not good with them at all.....So yeah @_@ Anyways hooray! A reply....Um since I'm not a girl I can't really say..

But if I were....I'd say flowers =D, but seriously nothing brightens someones day than a gift. Or is it the thought that counts? @_@.

Signature Image

Keough

Keough

Lockhart

*writes ansa down and nods* Choco and Flower uh huh *nods* Hm.. mayb this mite come in handy

winterlilac09

winterlilac09

white freed by her savior~

I'd say flowers... chocolate is nice but i wouldn't want it on a first date.... yup, definitely flowers... ^^*o, its also a good idea to find out if she is allergic to flowers or not first... O.o*

f a l l i n g . i n t o . s w e e t . c e l e s t i a l . d r e a m
l i g h t . i n . s h e e r . a n d . s i m p l e . s l e e p

Signature Image

Jacky

_Mandatory _Abstratology

Quote by winterlilac09I'd say flowers... chocolate is nice but i wouldn't want it on a first date.... yup, definitely flowers... ^^*o, its also a good idea to find out if she is allergic to flowers or not first... O.o*

it depends on the girl. hoho.